Faculty and Administration

"Love is shown more in deeds than in words."

Our extended-day and extended-year schedules require our teachers and staff to make real sacrifices with regard to salary and lifestyle. We are fortunate each year to have a highly talented group of educators who are deeply committed to our students and families.

All of our full-time teaching faculty have earned a minimum of a bachelor’s degree from a variety of U.S. colleges and a vast majority have earned or are currently pursuing their graduate degrees. All teaching faculty administer a specific program or department as part of their day-to-day responsibilities as well.

Executive

Mr. Jeremy Clifford
President
Massachusetts Institute of Technology M.B.A.
Yale University B.A.
jclifford@sis-nativity.org

Mr. Richard Darrell
Principal
Lehman College M.S.
Concordia College B.A.
rdarrell@sis-nativity.org

Ms. Alicia LaClair
Assistant Principal for Academics and Student Life
City College of New York M.S.
Canisius College B.A.
alaclair@sis-nativity.org

Faculty

Mr. William Adamson
6th, 7th, 8th Music 
Brooklyn College B.Mus
wadamson@sis-nativity.org

Ms. Cynthia Dougherty
7th English Language Arts
Brown University M.A.T.
Colgate University B.A.
cdougherty@sis-nativity.org

Mr. Elvis Eduarte
6th, 7th, 8th Math
Mercy College B.A.
eeduarte@sis-nativity.org

Ms. Sage Fuller
6th English Language Arts and Writing
Loyola Maryland University B.A.
sfuller@sis-nativity.org

Ms. Michelle Herrera
6th, 7th, 8th Science
Queens College M.A.T. (2015)
State University of New York B.T.
mherrera@sis-nativity.org

Ms. Ashley Ledet
Ignatian Service and Leadership Director, 6th Math, 6th Science
Spring Hill College B.S.
aledet@sis-nativity.org

Mr. Jim Malone
8th English Language Arts and Writing
SUNY New Paltz M.A.
jmalone@sis-nativity.org

Ms. Merry McCann
Librarian
School of Visual Arts B.F.A
mmccann@sis-nativity.org

Mr. Colin McGinnis
6th, 7th, 8th Social Studies
Manhattanville College M.A.T
Manhattanville College B.A.
cmcginnis@sis-nativity.org

Administration

Mr. Kevin Bannon
Business Manager
kbannon@sis-nativity.org

Ms. Clare Carroll
Advancement Director
Providence College B.A.
ccarroll@sis-nativity.org

Ms. Rochelle Garnett
School Counselor
Fordham University M.S. Ed
SUNY Stony Brook B.A.
rgarnett@sis-nativity.org

Mrs. Trish Killip
State University of New York M.S.
Boston College B.A.
tkillip@sis-nativity.org

Mrs. Eavan O’Driscoll
Fordham University M.S.Ed
eodriscoll@sis-nativity.org

Mr. Luis Paez
Graduate Support Program Director
DePauw University B.A.
lpaez@sis-nativity.org

Ms. Vienchy Reyes
Administrative Assistant
vreyes@sis-nativity.org

Nike Air Jordan Future Damesko Online Nike Free 5.0 V5 Damesko Online Nike KD 8 Damesko Online Nike Air Max 2014 Damesko Online Nike Store Damesko Online